Home News ICAD Announces Design Jury for 2020 Awards

ICAD Announces Design Jury for 2020 Awards

With the deadline for entry to this year’s ICADS extended to July 24th,  the judging panel for the 2020 Design Jury has been announced.

This year’s chair is Kasia Ozmin from the  Dublin design agency Together We Create.  She will be joined by Pablo Delcan, Delcan & Company; Colin Farmer, Unthink; Shane O’Riordan, Rothco; Emma Conway, RIchards Dee; Aoife Mooney, lecturer and typographic designer.

Further appointments to the various judging panels will be announced over the coming weeks and to enter the ICAD awards click HERE


Previous articleMarketing Society Appoints Four New Council Members and New Chairperson
Next articleOrchard Thieves Rolls Out New Branded Game on Instagram