Home Awards Media Awards 2018: Winners All Night

Media Awards 2018: Winners All Night

Media Awards 2018

The Irish media and advertising industry was out in force last night for the annual Media Awards which were held in the Clayton Burlington Hotel in Dublin.

This year’s judging panel was co-chaired by Liliana Caro, chief marketing officer, Kinetic Worldwide and Claire Beale, editor in chief of Campaign while the sponsors included DMG Media Ireland, Post Media, Dublin Airport and The Sunday Business Post. The MC for the evening was comedian Colm O’Regan.

Now in their eight year, the Media Awards celebrate excellence and best practice in media buying, planning and research as well as the media brands and people who make up the industry.

Among the gold winners on the night were RTÉ, Media Central, Starcom, Carat, Core, Mediaworks, PHD, Image Magazine, Mindshare, Mediacom, Kinetic, Zenith Media, Stellar.ie, Vizeum, Dublin Airport, Lovin Dublin, TV3, Havas Media, PML, 98Fm, INM. A full list of winners is available HERE

To see a selection of social shots from the Media Awards 2018 taken by Evoke.ie click here

Previous articleMedia Awards 2018: Ian Campbell Named as Rising Star 2018
Next articleeir – Rally Drivers