Home Events First Round of Jury Members Announced for Media Awards 2017

First Round of Jury Members Announced for Media Awards 2017

Untitled-12The first batch of judges for the Media Awards 2017 has been announced. The Awards take place on April 20th in the Clayton Hotel in Dublin.

Joining this year’s panel of judges are the following:

Mark Henry, Central Marketing Director, Tourism Ireland
Radina Shkutova, Marketing Director, Heineken Ireland
Camille O’Flanagan, Marketing Director, Barry’s Tea
Meadhbh Quinn, Head of Brand & Marketing, Virgin Media Ireland
Neil Dalton, Head of Marketing & Product, SEAT Ireland
John Trainor, Founder & CEO, Onside
Peter Hatton, Head of Marketing, Personal Care, Unilever
Laura Lynch, Head of Youth, Bank of Ireland

Over the next couple of weeks a number of additional judges will be announced by the organisers in addition to this year’s chair of the judging panel.

The Media Awards 2017 are now open for entries and the closing date has been set for Monday February 27th at 6.00pm.

Entries can be submitted via the Awards website at www.mediaawards.ie

The Awards are open to all media and advertising agencies, media owners and brands on the island of Ireland.


Previous articleABCs: Digital Sales Increase as Print Continues to Decline
Next articleIrish Times and MediaCom to Present Report Finding to Munster Audience